Okay. We’re back.

I just completed my last final assignment for the semester everyone. You know what that means? We’re back at the movies and the blog rolls on! It couldn’t come at a better time too because there are many award contending films in theaters and I need to play catch up just to see them, but I have no doubt that I will be all caught up before the year is over.

I know that since I’ve been away from the blog, we’ve missed out on some big news such as the announcement of the Golden Globe nominees, the nominees for the Screen Actors Guild awards, the announcement of the new Wonder Woman who will be featured in the upcoming “Superman-Batman” project, the death of Fast and Furious star Paul Walker, news regarding upcoming X-Men features, and so on and so forth.

There were also trailer debuts while I was away. Such as the trailer for the upcoming “The Amazing Spider-Man 2” as well as the new “Godzilla” reboot. Check them out:

I will try to catch up on screenings of the following films: Out of the Furnace, Dallas Buyers Club, Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom, Inside Llewyn Davis and The Hobbit: the Desolation of Smaug. If I can write reviews for all of them, I will try but for the sake of time, I have to keep up with the upcoming releases of major films for the next few weeks. Keep up with the blog as regular as possible because these next few weeks are going to come fast and with great impact. See you at the movies.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.