My Top 10 Films of 2016, Numbers 10 through 6

It’s that time of year to reflect and contemplate as a new calendar year is coming fast! I’ve revealed the lower half of my top 10 films for the year on social media and now I share them with my followers on WordPress and hopefully, the world can see where I rank the year’s best films! Anyway, here they are! Numbers 10 through 6 of my top 10 films of 2016!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In case anyone was wondering if there is a pattern:

10) Finding Dory

9) Nocturnal Animals

8) Kubo and the Two Strings

7) Arrival

6) Hell or High Water

My top five will be revealed in the coming days; hopefully before 2017 is ushered in. Check back in until then!

3 thoughts on “My Top 10 Films of 2016, Numbers 10 through 6

Leave a Reply

