Star Wars is Back in an Awakening Force of Glory!

I will literally roll out of bed to see the new Star Wars movie. Part of me will do so because I still hold true to the belief that these new movies, the new trilogy, the new anthology series, should not be happening, but since I already saw and enjoyed the original films and the prequel trilogy, I might as well. Another part of me will do so because…well it’s Star Wars! I grew up watching the original trilogy on VHS, I’m not ashamed to say I liked the prequels and I’m looking forward to seeing Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens. The new and final trailer has been revealed and December can’t come fast enough.

Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens is directed by J.J. Abrams, and written by Abrams, Lawrence Kasdan and Michael Arndt and stars Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Peter Meyhew, Anthony Daniels, Domhnall Gleeson, Oscar Isaac, Daisy Ridley, Gwendoline Christie, Andy Serkis, Adam Driver, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Serkis, John Boyega and Max von Sydow. The Force Awakens on December 17, 2015.

Leave a Reply

