My top five movies of 2012.

If I have any readers out there, I just want to wish them a happy and healthy 2013. I hope 2013 sees a multitude of good fortune and good movies but I want to step back and reflect on the good motion pictures of 2012. Specifically, the films I consider the five best films on 2012. These are not the movies I am saying will win all of the awards, these movies in particular are considered to be the most well-structured, the most unique and the most exemplary to be released last year and I want to take a look at my top five of the year. Stay tuned to see which film starts the countdown at #5.

Leave a Reply

